Live: Six Japanese Tech Start-ups Present At SF NewTech Japan Night

As Shunichi Arai introduced here last month, San Francisco-based digital consulting agency btrax, Inc. organizes an event featuring six Japanese tech start-ups today.   Without being at the venue in San Francisco, you’ll be able to watch it live on Ustream from all around the world.

The live starts today at 11:30am JST, 7:30pm PDT and 2:30am UTC.   Be a witness to the scene and share a great experience with the Japanese techpreneurs and tech geeks in San Francisco.


The following two tabs change content below.
Masaru IKEDA has co-founded several system integration companies and consulting firms in Tokyo. He has been contributing serial columns to nationwide newspapers and IT periodicals, also he's currently serving as tech consultant for several web companies. His biography is here. His private blog is here.

Published by

Masaru IKEDA

Masaru IKEDA has co-founded several system integration companies and consulting firms in Tokyo. He has been contributing serial columns to nationwide newspapers and IT periodicals, also he's currently serving as tech consultant for several web companies. His biography is here. His private blog is here.